Committees & Local Chapters 2017-18

Appointed Officers/Directors 2017-2018

Historian Belinda Penn, CCM
bgpenn@yahoo.com
Publications Director Sheila Brown, PP, PLS
sbrown@allarch.com
Membership Director Janice Miller, PP, PLS, CPS
Janice.Miller@acxiom.com
Marketing Director Debbie Johnson, PLS, ALP
DJohnson@deaconlawfirm.com

Committee Chairs & Members

Award of Excellence Tami Dodd, PP, PLS
tdodd@mwlaw.com
Certification Martha Cox, PP, PLS
mcox@boswellaw.com
Nominations & Elections Linda Jones, PLS
ljones@mwlaw.com
Scholarship/Grant Joyce Morgan, CCM
jmorgan@2ndjudicial.org
Ways & Means Bonnie Moore
bmoore@mlfark.com
Financial Review Erma Brady, PLS
elb81441@sbcglobal.com
Dianne Gibson, PLS
djgibson2@sbcglobal.com

Chapter Presidents

NEALSP Kara Whitehead
Saline Co. LSP Martha Cox, PP, PLS
mcox@boswellaw.com
WCLSP

CLE Council

Chair Mimi Jackson
mimi@owattorneys.com
Certification Chair Martha Cox, PP, PLS
mcox@boswellaw.com
Cheryl Summerhill, PLS
summerhillcheryl@hotmail.com
Janet Gordon, PP, PLS
janet@stevejordanlaw.com
Amelia Harris
amelia@mcdaniellawyers.com